Heart of Worship: 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)

Heart of Worship: Break Every Chain, is an uplifting, new listening experience from the Heart Of Worship series. The title track, 2013 GMA Dove Award winning song of the year written by worship leaders Matt Redman and Jonas Myrin, inspired by Psalm 103, leads this collection that depicts reason after reason why a Christian's heart is full of worship for God: He heals our diseases, redeems our lives, loves us unconditionally, and so much more. The songs will put the listener in a positive frame of mind to pray through the lyrics on each track. Great for in the car on the drive to and from work or to usher in a time of prayerful meditation at home.

Track List:

10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
Your Great Name
Power Of The Cross
How He Loves
Beautiful One
Great I Am
How Deep The Father's Love For Us
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
Our God Saves
Jesus Paid It All
Jesus Messiah